Parceiros

Sites:
Boletim Nerd – www.boletimnerd.com
Pinguim Tagarela – www.pinguimtagarela.blogspot.com
Matinê Cine&TV – www.matinecinetv.com.br
Adoro Cinema – www.adorocinema.com
InstaCinematicos – www.instacinematicos.wordpress.com

Páginas do Instagram:
Maratonize – www.instagram.com/maratonize
InstaCinematicos – www.instagram.com/instacinematicos/
Pensou Filmes – www.instagram.com/pensoufilmes/
Tela Geek – www.instagram.com/telageek/

Blogs:

Dropando Ideias – www.dropandoideias.com
Sabe o Inverno? – www.sabeoinverno.blogspot.com.br
Tary Belmont – www.tarybelmont.blogspot.com.br
Viletória –  www.viletoria.com.br

Lojas:
(links nas imagens)
Fechar